Bob Dylan 'Side Tracks' 3xLP

36.00 €

3xLP set on 180gr vinyl
Limited Numbered edition
30 songs originally released on greates hits and rarities collections
Label: Music On vinyl


1 Baby, I'm In The Mood For You
2 Mixed up confusion
3 Tomorrow Is A Long Time
4 Lay Down Your Weary Tune
5 Percy's Song Bob Dylan

6 I'll Keep It With Mine
7 Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window? (Single Version)
8 Positively 4th Street (Single Version)
9 Jet Pilot
10 I Wanna Be Your Lover
11 I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (Live)

1 Visions Of Johanna (Live)
2 Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
3 Watching The River Flow Bob Dylan
4 When I Paint My Masterpiece
5 Down In The Flood (Live)
6 I Shall Be Released

7 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
8 George Jackson (Acoustic Version)
9 Forever Young
10 You're A Big Girl Now
11 Up to Me

1 Abandoned Love
2 Isis (Live)
3 Romance In Durango (Live)
4 Caribbean Wind
5 Heart Of Mine (Live)
6 Series Of Dreams
7 Dignity (Alternate Version)
8 Things Have Changed